Staff for 2020-2021

 

Office & Administration Staff

Name Role E-mail
Hussey, C. Principal chussey@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, J. Vice-Principal jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Selk, T. Secretary tselk@sd62.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Cohort Grade E-mail
Boyd, N. 5 Cedar 2/3 nboyd@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, J. 1 Arbutus 5 jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Dubinsky, S. 8 Salal K/1 sdubinsky@sd62.bc.ca
Holtan, K. 7 Sitka K/1 kholtan@sd62.bc.ca
Iruretagoyena, C. 6 Sitka 1/2 ciruretagoyena@sd62.bc.ca
Leblanc, E. 7 Sitka K/1 eleblanc@sd62.bc.ca
Passmore, S. 9 Salal K spassmore@sd62.bc.ca
Rambo, A. 4 Cedar 2/3 arambo@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer, M. 1 Arbutus 5 mspencer@sd62.bc.ca
Tirilis, M. 3 Garry Oak 3/4 mtirilis@sd62.bc.ca
Walther, T. 2 Garry Oak 4 twalther@sd62.bc.ca

Teaching Staff – Support & Relief

Name Role E-mail
Epp, D. Music depp@sd62.bc.ca
Friesen, D. Counsellor dfriesen@sd62.bc.ca
Holtan, K. Library kholtan@sd62.bc.ca
Jernslet, T. LA/ESD tjernslet@sd62.bc.ca
Melville, E. SPED/LA emelville@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer, M. Reading Recovery mspencer@sd62.bc.ca
Patterson, L. Speech & Language lpatterson@sd62.bc.ca
Tribe, L. ELL ltribe@sd62.bc.ca

 

Education Assistants
T. Robinson, J. Kivari, N. March, K. O’Reily, D. Hogarth, C. Larsen, L. Lennox

Library Assistant L. Van de Water

Supervision Assistant
A. Olsson

Custodians
D. van der wal and J.Dillon

Aboriginal Education
P. Cooper – ACPA (Mon-Thurs)
T. Jernslet- Aboriginal Support Teacher & ESD (Thurs)