Staff for 2020-2021

 

Office & Administration Staff

Name Role E-mail
Hussey, Cathy Principal chussey@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, Jon Vice-Principal jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Selk, Terell Secretary tselk@sd62.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Cohort Grade E-mail
Boyd, Natalie 5 Cedar 2/3 nboyd@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, Jon 1 Arbutus 5 jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Dubinsky, Samantha 8 Salal K/1 sdubinsky@sd62.bc.ca
Holtan, Kelly 7 Sitka K/1 kholtan@sd62.bc.ca
Iruretagoyena, Chelsea 6 Sitka 1/2 ciruretagoyena@sd62.bc.ca
Leblanc, Ella 7 Sitka K/1 eleblanc@sd62.bc.ca
Passmore, Stephanie 9 Salal K spassmore@sd62.bc.ca
Rambo, Alwen 4 Cedar 2/3 arambo@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer, Michelle 1 Arbutus 5 mspencer@sd62.bc.ca
Tirilis, Matas 3 Garry Oak 3/4 mtirilis@sd62.bc.ca
Walther, Thomas 2 Garry Oak 4 twalther@sd62.bc.ca

Teaching Staff – Support & Relief

Name Role E-mail
Epp, David Music depp@sd62.bc.ca
Friesen, David Counsellor dfriesen@sd62.bc.ca
Holtan, Kelly Library kholtan@sd62.bc.ca
Jernslet, Tayler LA/ESD tjernslet@sd62.bc.ca
Melville, Emily SPED/LA emelville@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer, Michelle Reading Recovery mspencer@sd62.bc.ca
Patterson, Laura Speech & Language lpatterson@sd62.bc.ca
Tribe, Lindsey ELL ltribe@sd62.bc.ca

 

Education Assistants
T. Robinson, J. Kivari, N. March, K. O’Reily, D. Hogarth, C. Larsen, L. Lennox

Library Assistant L. Van de Water

Supervision Assistant
A. Olsson

Custodians
D. van der wal and J.Dillon

Aboriginal Education
P. Cooper – ACPA (Mon-Thurs)
T. Jernslet- Aboriginal Support Teacher & ESD (Thurs)